• Jilin University

    Jilin University

    Located in Changchun, capital of Jilin province, Jilin University (JLU) is a national comprehensive university under the direction of the Ministry of Education.

  • Northeast Normal University

    Northeast Normal University (NENU) has its rise from "Northeast University" -- the first comprehensive university founded by the Communist Party of China in Northeast China in 1946.

  • Northeast Electric Power University

    Northeast Electric Power University (NEEPU) is located at Jilin city, Jilin province, a beautiful city with fine scenery in Northeast China.

  • Yanbian University

    Yanbian University (YBU) is located in Yanji, capital city of the Yanbian Korean autonomous prefecture, Jilin province, which is known as the "Land of Education".